Avoid the scams for good

Secretmoneysource.com scam review

Posted: April 2nd, 2009 | Author: | Filed under: Articles | Tags: , , , , , , | No Comments »

You may have come across secretmoneysource.com or the Franklin Cash System.  This is also linked to a site cash-in-now.com which is being marketed via PPC.

Some straight advice for anybody thinking or even considering joining them.  Stay Well Away.

The system is set up as a cash gifting system.  This looks and sounds nice.  So what does it mean?

The sales pitch is that it isn’t a normal business and since money is processed as a “gift”, legally it won’t be as a normal business and no products need to be bought or sold.

How it works is pretty simple.  It is a hidden Ponzi Scheme.  If you don’t know what one is, there is a good site that explains it all:

http://www.cashgiftingwatchdog.com/basics/what-is-cash-gifting/

If you put your money in the “system”, the person at the top of the pyramid ends up with all the money, whilst the people who join at the bottom get left with little or nothing as they need a vast number of recruits to get their pay.

If you want to make money online, then stay away from these scammers who make making money easy.  They are out to catch greedy or desperate people who want to make money fast.  There is no such thing as quick money unless you won the lottery or played gambling.

If you want to produce a real income online, you need to understand how the processes work and what is involved.  This free report explains it all.

If anybody has fallen foul of any scams please let me know so we can expose these people and help one another make money the real way and build a real business for our futures.

Stay safe.  Learn to avoid the scams.